suburban jungle

IMG_2428

Though I live in ‘Darkest Africa’ , it is in rather a suburban and tame part of it. of course, this means no rogue lions, no mischievous monkeys and little or no vultures. Sitting at my desk I often look out and imagine that I catch glimpses of jungle creatures, and so yesterday I decided to make them a little bit more believable, with the help of a pair of scissors and an old animal book. It even gave me an idea for a design!

IMG_2434

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

